Eight Stories — Daniel Meadows

Eight Stories — Daniel Meadows
Published 23.07.2015

Published on the occasion of the acquisition of the Daniel Meadows Archive by The Library of Birmingham. Collection Reference: MS 2765.
The Daniel Meadows Archive has since been acquired by The Bodleian Library, Oxford. Reference: MSS. Meadows 1-206.
The DVD shown below contains Eight short movies, made by Daniel, each of which is one of the stories published in the box set. These, and others, are available to see on Daniel Meadows’ Vimeo page https://vimeo.com/user15481435.

Available titles are listed at Café Royal Books 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s